One Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 1S07, Melville, NY 11747

Ph: (631) 465.0606 | Email: info@jmbrassillgroup.com

COVID-19 Resource Center

Click Here

COVID-19 Resources Webinar Series: FFCRA and Guidance Update

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 8th @ 8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT

As part of the TRUE Network Advisors COVID-19 Resources, please join us for our webinar series in which the attorneys of Maynard, Cooper & Gale will provide a timely discussion regarding recent court decisions impacting FFCRA guidance and additional measure in recent executive orders.

As with all TRUE Network webinars, a recording will be available if you cannot participate.