One Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 1S07, Melville, NY 11747

Ph: (631) 465.0606 | Email: info@jmbrassillgroup.com

COVID-19 Resource Center

Click Here

Fiduciary Responsibilities for Health & Welfare Plan Sponsors (and Discussion of OSHA Vaccine Guidance)

In this month’s TRUE Network of Advisors compliance webinar, the benefits attorneys of Maynard, Cooper & Gale will review important fiduciary responsibilities and considerations for sponsors of ERISA health and welfare plans, including best practices to demonstrate compliance. If issued at the time of the webinar, the webinar will also discuss OSHA’s vaccine rules for employers with 100+ employees.

(Pre-approved for 1 SHRM credit hour. Pending approval for HRCI credit.)

Date & Time: Tuesday, November 2nd @ 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST

Brought to you by your exclusive TRUE Network Advisors.