One Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 1S07, Melville, NY 11747

Ph: (631) 465.0606 | Email: info@jmbrassillgroup.com

COVID-19 Resource Center

Click Here

TRUE Webinars

COVID-19 Resources Webinar Series: Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act Update

Date & Time: Tuesday, June 16th @ 8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT

As part of the TRUE Network Advisors COVID-19 Resources, please join us for our webinar series in which the attorneys of Maynard, Cooper & Gale will provide a timely discussion regarding employer responsibilities and best practices with regard to COVID-19, as well as updates on legislation and guidance from Congress and federal agencies, including the Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act.

Brought to you by your exclusive TRUE Network Advisor.

Due to the unprecedented demand, the COVID-19 crisis has placed upon telecom providers we are requesting that participants please try to listen to the webinar using their computer speakers rather than dialing in via phone line. For participants that must use phone audio, the dial-in information will be provided upon logging in to the webinar. As with all TRUE Network webinars, a recording will be available if you cannot participate.

Register

Webinar Schedule

Maxwell Health

Events will be listed here as they become available.

Learn how your day-to-day management of HR and benefits can become more streamlined and easier with Maxwell.

Daily Webinars:

Monday – Friday

1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST

Click here to learn more and register.